Clearance

SAVE an EXTRA 10% on Clearance ♦ 3 Days Only ♦ Here's How...
  • As you add Clearance items to your cart, your extra 10% savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
  • Note that the 10% discount is applied to the reduced prices (in red) that you see below, not to the original price (in grey and crossed out).
  • You can add any other products on our website to your cart, but they will not be included in, nor affect, this offer.
  • Offer began 4.00pm NZT and ends 8.30am NZT Monday 23rd September 2019.
  • Offer applies to available stock only and won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • NOTE: 8.30am NZT 23rd September = 6.30am AEST = 10.30pm CEST 22nd September = 9.30pm BST = 4.30pm EDT
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 17

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk 3/4 Sleeve Top
    SKU: C10002
    Special Price £29.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £46.95 TO CLEAR
  2. Men's Native World Possum Merino Rib Textured Sweater
    SKU: 30025
    Special Price £89.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £115.00 TO CLEAR
  3. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Classic Men's T-Shirt
    SKU: C20004
    Special Price £7.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £16.95 TO CLEAR
  4. Native World Possum Merino Fairisle Cardigan
    SKU: 30026
    Special Price £89.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £115.00 TO CLEAR
  5. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk Sleeveless Top
    SKU: C10001
    Special Price £19.50 TO CLEAR Regular Price £32.95 TO CLEAR
  6. Native World Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket
    SKU: 30010
    Special Price £99.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £119.00 TO CLEAR
  7. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Classic Men's Long Sleeve Top
    SKU: C20002
    Special Price £23.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £39.95 TO CLEAR
  8. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk Classic Tank Top
    SKU: C10000
    Special Price £18.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £29.95 TO CLEAR
  9. COLOURS TO CLEAR Men's Native World Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: C30014
    Special Price £84.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £109.00 TO CLEAR
  10. COLOURS TO CLEAR Native World Possum Merino Cardigan
    SKU: C30005
    Special Price £85.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £105.00 TO CLEAR
  11. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk Pleated Nightie
    SKU: C10201
    Special Price £49.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £64.95 TO CLEAR
  12. Royal Merino Multi Stripe Sweater
    SKU: 40106
    Special Price £84.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £109.00 TO CLEAR
  13. Bamboo Nightie with Silk Satin Trim
    SKU: 20203
    Special Price £12.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £26.95 TO CLEAR
  14. Royal Merino Curved Hem Sweater
    SKU: 40110
    Special Price £74.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £99.95 TO CLEAR
  15. Royal Merino Graduated Stripe Sweater
    SKU: 40104
    Special Price £84.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £99.95 TO CLEAR
  16. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Classic Women's T-Shirt
    SKU: C20003
    Special Price £7.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £16.95 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 17

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction