LAST DAYS  -  BIG JANUARY SALE

CLICK HERE

*Includes Clearance

January Sale

LAST DAYS!  More than 50 Styles/Colours - Some On Sale - Most Permanantly Priced To Clear

  • Sale began 10am NZDT Thursday 10th January and ends Midnight NZDT Tuesday 21st January while stocks last...
  • Sale prices apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period
  • Clearance prices are permanent reductions.
  • Note: Midnight NZDT Tuesday 21st January = 10pm AEDT = 12noon CET = 1pm GMT = 6am PST


View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 56

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Combed Cotton Short Sleeved Top
    SKU: 26006
    Special Price £54.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £74.95 TO CLEAR
  2. Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket
    SKU: 30010
    Special Price £105.00 ON SALE Regular Price £119.00 ON SALE
  3. Bamboo Cotton Pocket Dress
    SKU: 21014
    Special Price £29.95 ON SALE Regular Price £37.95 ON SALE
  4. Men's Possum Merino 2 Tone Jacket
    SKU: 30024
    Special Price £119.00 ON SALE Regular Price £139.00 ON SALE
  5. Silk Angelina Top
    SKU: 10004
    Special Price £24.95 ON SALE Regular Price £49.95 ON SALE
  6. Bay Road Merino Crew Neck Top
    SKU: 40001
    Special Price £34.95 "Mardi Gras" & "Vegas" TO CLEAR Regular Price £44.50 "Mardi Gras" & "Vegas" TO CLEAR
  7. Bamboo Cotton Striped T-Shirt
    SKU: 21013
    Special Price £17.95 ON SALE Regular Price £22.95 ON SALE
  8. Royal Merino Rib Wrap Sweater
    SKU: 40103
    Special Price £99.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £119.00 TO CLEAR
  9. Combed Cotton Scooped Hem Striped Top
    SKU: 26004
    Special Price £64.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £89.95 TO CLEAR
  10. Possum Merino V-Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30002
    Special Price £69.95 "Raspberry" & "Topaz" ON SALE Regular Price £89.95 "Raspberry" & "Topaz" ON SALE
  11. Bamboo Cotton Shirt
    SKU: 21005
    Special Price £26.95 "Blue Palm", "Green Bamboo" & "Mina Mina Dreaming" TO CLEAR Regular Price £37.95 "Blue Palm", "Green Bamboo" & "Mina Mina Dreaming" TO CLEAR
  12. Beetox Bee Venom Face Cream
    SKU: 95000-VEN-50
    Special Price £22.95 ON SALE Regular Price £27.95 ON SALE
  13. Silk Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 10001
    Special Price £19.95 "Pewter Grey" & "Seaport Blue" ON SALE Regular Price £32.95 "Pewter Grey" & "Seaport Blue" ON SALE
  14. Men's Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30014
    Special Price £84.95 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price £105.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  15. Bamboo Nightie with Silk Satin Trim
    SKU: 20203
    Special Price £17.95 ON SALE Regular Price £26.95 ON SALE
  16. Bay Road Merino Turtle Neck Top
    SKU: 40002
    Special Price £34.95 "Sapphire" TO CLEAR Regular Price £44.50 "Sapphire" TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 56

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction