Our Big New Zealand Knitwear Sale

  • Price reductions began 11.40am NZT Thursday 20th June and end Midnight NZT Monday 22nd July 2019 while stocks last...
  • Price reductions apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period.
  • Note: Midnight NZT Monday 22nd July =10pm AEST = 8am EDT = 1pm BST.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 52

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Possum Merino 2 Tone Gloves
    SKU: 30302
    £18.95
  2. Royal Merino Classic Cardigan
    SKU: 40102
    £115.00
  3. Combed Cotton Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 26001
    £54.95
  4. Combed Cotton Bird Cardigan
    SKU: 26002
    Special Price £84.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £119.00 TO CLEAR
  5. Possum Merino Fairisle Cardigan
    SKU: 30026
    Special Price £89.00 Save £26 Regular Price £115.00 Save £26
  6. Royal Merino Fairisle Sweater
    SKU: 40107
    Special Price £84.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £109.00 TO CLEAR
  7. Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket
    SKU: 30010
    Special Price £99.00 Save £20 Regular Price £119.00 Save £20
  8. Possum Merino Ribbed Beanie
    SKU: 30304
    £19.95
  9. Royal Merino Fairisle Loose Beanie
    SKU: 40302
    Special Price £19.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £26.95 TO CLEAR
  10. Combed Cotton Textured Hoodie
    SKU: 26000
    Special Price £95.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £129.00 TO CLEAR
  11. Men's Possum Merino 2 Tone Jacket
    SKU: 30024
    Special Price £109.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £139.00 TO CLEAR
  12. Possum Merino Wrist Warmers
    SKU: 30326
    £16.95
  13. Royal Merino Open Front Coat
    SKU: 40109
    Special Price £139.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price £179.00 TO CLEAR
  14. Combed Cotton Short Sleeved Striped Top
    SKU: 26005
    £84.95
  15. COLOURS TO CLEAR Possum Merino Round Neck Sweater
    SKU: C30001
    Special Price £69.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price £89.95 TO CLEAR
  16. Possum Merino Fairisle Scarf
    SKU: 30328
    £44.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 52

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction