CLICK HERE | Save £10 on Orders £60 or More | Weekend Offer

Women's Sizes XXL+, 18+

SAVE an EXTRA 10% on Clearance | Limited Time | Click on "Read More"

  • Add any Clearance item(s) to your cart, and the extra 10% discount will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount"
  • Offer began 12.20PM NZT 30-May-24 and ends Tuesday 4-Jun-24 at Midnight NZT while stocks last.
  • The Extra 10% discount is applied to the featured clearance price. 
  • Allocation of styles to size categories was valid at the time this offer was activated.
  • Offer applies to available stock only and won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • NOTE: Midnight NZT 4-Jun-24 = (same day) 10pm AEST = 8am EDT = 1pm BST = 2pm CEST
Read More
View as Grid List

10 Items

Set Descending Direction
  1. Optimum Merino Flared Skirt
    Optimum Merino Flared Skirt
    SKU: 40119
    Special Price £119.00 Regular Price £179.00
    £60 Off TO CLEAR
  2. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Multi Stripe Scarf
    Noble Wilde Possum Merino Multi Stripe Scarf
    SKU: 30356
    Special Price £40.27 Regular Price £61.95
    35% OFF TO CLEAR | 40% Possum rich!
  3. Optimum Cotton Longline Top with Splits
    Optimum Cotton Longline Top with Splits
    SKU: 26003
    Special Price £54.50 Regular Price £109.00
    HALF PRICE TO CLEAR
  4. Jellicoe Stripe Trim Top with Pull in Clip
    Jellicoe Stripe Trim Top with Pull in Clip
    SKU: 62002
    Special Price £39.95 Regular Price £99.95
    60% Off TO CLEAR
  5. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Peak Handwarmers
    Merinomink™ Possum Merino Peak Handwarmers
    SKU: 30345
    Special Price £28.28 Regular Price £43.50
    35% OFF TO CLEAR | 40% Possum rich!
  6. Possum Wool Classic Scarf
    Possum Wool Classic Scarf
    SKU: 30312
    Special Price £16.95 Regular Price £29.50
    TO CLEAR | 40% Possum rich!
  7. Bamboo Cotton Beach Pants
    Bamboo Cotton Beach Pants
    SKU: 21006
    Special Price £32.95 Regular Price £54.95
    40% Off TO CLEAR
  8. Optimum Cotton Knit Skirt with Pockets
    Optimum Cotton Knit Skirt with Pockets
    SKU: 26015
    Special Price £54.95 Regular Price £99.95
    £45 Off TO CLEAR
  9. Untouched World™ Low Merino Socks
    Untouched World™ Low Merino Socks
    SKU: 66000
    Special Price £13.65 Regular Price £19.50
    30% OFF TO CLEAR
per page