LAST DAYS ♦ SAVE 10%  on Sheepskin Slippers
Offer ends Monday 18th Nov 2019 at Midnight NZDT = 10pm AEDT = 12noon CET = 11am GMT = 6am EST while stocks last.
Click here to See & Save

New Zealand Made

Plush, premium quality and made in New Zealand from twin-faced sheepskin that provides superior cushioning and insulation. "Twin-faced" means a single piece of sheepskin with both sides processed to the highest standards. The result is supple, suede leather on the outside with cosy fleece on the inside. The soft, wool fibres of natural sheepskin are highly breathable and act as a natural insulator to keep your feet warm, dry and comfortable. The thick, shearling wool inside moulds to the shape of your foot creating natural arch support. Our selection of New Zealand made sheepskin footwear is manufactured using only select skins.

Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 20

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. The Lady Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50409
    Special Price £60.26 Regular Price £66.95
  2. Traditional Hard Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50422
    Special Price £74.66 Regular Price £82.95
  3. Sheepskin Slipper Clogs
    SKU: 50412
    Special Price £62.96 Regular Price £69.95
  4. Sheepskin Snuggly Slippers
    SKU: 50401
    Special Price £80.96 Regular Price £89.95
  5. Camilla Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50423
    Special Price £60.26 Regular Price £66.95
  6. Traditional Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50411
    Special Price £53.96 Regular Price £59.95
  7. Conrad Sheepskin Scuffs
    SKU: 50424
    Special Price £49.46 Regular Price £54.95
  8. Slipper Socks
    SKU: 50407
    £24.95
  9. Sheepskin Slipper Mules
    SKU: 50413
    Special Price £47.66 Regular Price £52.95
  10. Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50414
    Special Price £76.46 Regular Price £84.95
  11. Sheepskin Bomber Scuff
    SKU: 50421
    Special Price £31.46 Regular Price £34.95
  12. All-purpose Sheepskin Inner Soles
    SKU: 50301
    £10.95
  13. Sheepskin Slipper Scuff
    SKU: 50410
    Special Price £40.46 Regular Price £44.95
  14. Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slipper Innersole
    SKU: 50415
    £10.95
  15. Sheepskin Cutie Booties
    SKU: 90006
    £22.95
  16. Possum Fur Boot Liners
    SKU: 50302
    Special Price £25.16 Regular Price £27.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 20

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction