Accessories

New Zealand Christmas DeliveryPlease order before 10am NZDT Wednesday 19th December to have confidence in delivery by Christmas

Overseas Christmas Delivery - Please order before 12noon NZDT on these dates to have confidence in delivery by Christmas

  • USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Asia, South PacificAirmail = Monday 3rd December / *International Courier = Monday 10th December
  • AustraliaAirmail = Wednesday 5th December / *International Courier = Wednesday 12th December
  • Rest of World: Airmail = Friday 30th November  / *International Courier = Friday 7th December
  • 12noon NZDT = 10am AEDT same day = 6pm EST day before = 11pm GMT day before = Midnight CET day before

*International Courier delivery is only available to some countries. Click here to check

Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 31

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Possum Merino Flip Beanie
    SKU: 30329
    £24.95
  2. Possum Merino Double Layer Reversible Beanie
    SKU: 30332
    £22.95
  3. Possum Merino Turn-up Beanie
    SKU: 30321
    £19.95 NEW in Poppy/Port
  4. Possum Wool Classic Hat
    SKU: 30311
    £16.95
  5. Possum Merino Wrist Warmers
    SKU: 30326
    £16.95
  6. Possum Merino Striped Endless Scarf
    SKU: 30334
    £44.95
  7. Possum Merino Fingerless Gloves
    SKU: 30322
    £13.95 NEW in Poppy/Port
  8. Possum Wool Classic Scarf
    SKU: 30312
    £22.95
  9. Possum Merino Pebble Wrap
    SKU: 30335
    £89.95
  10. Possum Merino Striped Wrist Warmers
    SKU: 30331
    £16.95
  11. Possum Merino Fairisle Beanie
    SKU: 30327
    £24.95
  12. Possum Wool Classic Gloves
    SKU: 30313
    £11.95
  13. Possum Merino Dune Scarf
    SKU: 30333
    £49.95
  14. Possum Merino Ladder Wrap
    SKU: 30336
    £64.95
  15. Possum Merino Fairisle Scarf
    SKU: 30328
    £44.95
  16. Possum Wool Fingerless Gloves
    SKU: 30314
    £11.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 31

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction