Socks

Buy Any 2 Pairs of Socks and Get the 3rd Pair, of same or least value, at Half Price! Here's How ...
  • When you add any 3 pairs of socks to your shopping cart, one pair, of same or least value, will automatically become half price.
  • Your savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
  • Buy the same style/colour/size of socks or different styles/colours/sizes - it doesn't matter.
  • Multiples of 3 apply e.g. buy any 6 pairs of socks and the 2 lowest priced pairs will be HALF PRICE and so forth.
  • Offer applies to any Merino, Possum Merino, Bamboo or Cotton socks in our range. 
  • For the purpose of this offer, a 2-Pack of socks is the same as 1 pair.
  • You can add any other products on our website to your cart, but they will not be included in, nor affect, this offer.
  • Offer began 9.20am NZT Thursday 17 June 2021 and ends Monday 28 June 2021 at Midnight NZT/10pm AEST/2pm CEST/1pm BST/ 8am EDT
  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • If any sock styles are returned for a refund and affect the eligibility of this offer, then the outstanding value of the half price socks will be deducted from your refund.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 18

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Native World Possum Merino Ombre Socks
    SKU: 30720
    £23.95
  2. Possum Merino Terry Socks
    SKU: 30714
    £15.50
  3. Possum Merino Ski Socks
    SKU: 30702
    £27.95
  4. Possum Merino Bed Socks
    SKU: 30709
    £26.50
  5. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Hoop Socks
    SKU: 30715
    £26.95
  6. Untouched World™ Possum Merino Kite Socks
    SKU: 66001
    £27.95
  7. Possum Wool Gumboot Socks
    SKU: 30719
    £23.95
  8. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Knee Socks
    SKU: 30717
    £34.95
  9. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Mini Stripe Socks
    SKU: 30716
    £26.95
  10. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Casual Socks
    SKU: 30718
    £23.95
  11. Possum Merino Hiker Socks
    SKU: 30703
    £23.95
  12. Possum Merino Health Socks
    SKU: 30706
    £18.50
  13. Possum Merino 2 Tone Socks
    SKU: 30707
    £18.50
  14. Possum Wool Classic Socks
    SKU: 30704
    £23.95
  15. Possum Merino New Zealand Bird Socks
    SKU: 30711
    £16.95
  16. Possum Merino Work Socks
    SKU: 30708
    £31.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 18

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction