Clothing

SAVE 10% on Possum Merino Outerwear Clothing | Limited Time | Here's How..
  • Prices in Red reflect the 10% discount and will automatically apply when added to your cart.
  • Offer began 9.30am NZT Thursday 12th May and ends Midnight NZT Monday 23rd May 2022, while stocks last.
  • Offer applies to available stock only and won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Offer also applies to any styles marked "TO CLEAR", as they have been marked down a further 10%.
  • NOTE: Midnight NZT 23rd May = (same day) 10pm AEST = 2pm CEST = 1pm BST = 8am EDT
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 41

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Crossover Sweater
    SKU: 30030
    Special Price £125.10 Regular Price £139.00
    40% Possum rich!
  2. Native World Possum Merino Relaxed V-neck Cardigan
    SKU: 30069
    Special Price £125.10 Regular Price £139.00
  3. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Kepler Zip Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30051
    Special Price £184.50 Regular Price £205.00
    40% Possum rich!
  4. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Cambridge Crew Sweater
    SKU: 30050
    Special Price £143.10 Regular Price £159.00
    40% Possum rich!
  5. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Longline Coat
    SKU: 30049
    Special Price £197.10 Regular Price £219.00
    40% Possum rich!
  6. Native World Possum Merino Longline Cardigan
    SKU: 30070
    Special Price £139.50 Regular Price £155.00
  7. Men's Possum & Wool Double Layer Sweater
    SKU: 30016
    Special Price £107.10 Regular Price £119.00
  8. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Bristol Jacket
    SKU: 30066
    Special Price £184.50 Regular Price £205.00
    40% Possum rich!
  9. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Resort Wrap
    SKU: 30039
    Special Price £202.50 Regular Price £225.00
    40% Possum rich*
  10. MKM Originals Eco Possum and Wool Vest
    SKU: 30046
    Special Price £94.50 Regular Price £105.00
  11. Native World Possum Merino Round Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30001
    Special Price £76.50 Regular Price £119.00
    Extra 10% Off TO CLEAR (Was £85 to Clear)
  12. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Oxford V-Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30067
    Special Price £143.10 Regular Price £159.00
    40% Possum rich!
  13. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Market Day Jacket
    SKU: 30020
    Special Price £170.10 Regular Price £189.00
    40% Possum rich!
  14. Native World Possum Merino Lounge Pants
    SKU: 30057
    Special Price £112.50 Regular Price £125.00
  15. Native World Possum Merino Felted Jacket
    SKU: 30015
    Special Price £148.50 Regular Price £165.00
  16. Native World Possum Merino Crew Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30006
    Special Price £107.10 Regular Price £119.00
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 41

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction