For the Hands-on Gardener

For the Hands-on Gardener

DELIVERY BY CHRISTMAS? Order by these dates for the best possible chance.

  • Dates are based upon current, best estimates published by New Zealand Post and may be brought forward due to Covid-19 impacts worldwide.
  • Midnight NZDT = 6am EST = 11am GMT = 12noon CET = 8pm JST = 10pm AEDT.  Time/date deadlines apply to available stock only.

UNITED KINGDOM, AUSTRALIA: Midnight NZDT Tuesday 7th December 2021

USA, CANADA, *EUROPE, *ASIA (*Selected countries in Europe and Asia)

  • Airmail+Tracking: Midnight NZDT Thursday 18th November 2021
  • International Courier: Midnight NZDT Sunday 28th November 2021
  • International Express Courier: Midnight NZDT Wednesday 9th December 2021

NEW ZEALAND: Midnight NZDT Monday 20th December 2021 (earlier if Rural Delivery address)

Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 35

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Scullys Gardener's Gift Box
    SKU: 95067-GAR-OS
    £19.95
    Soap, hand cream and a nail brush.
  2. Bamboo Classic Women's T-Shirt
    SKU: 20003
    £19.95
    SAVE 15% when you Buy 3!
  3. New Zealand Bird Silhouette Outdoor Wall Art
    SKU: 80138
    £47.95
    Fantail and Tui designs!
  4. Bamboo Classic Men's T-Shirt
    SKU: 20004
    £19.95
    SAVE 15% when you Buy 3!
  5. Oasis Sun SPF 30+ Family Sunscreen
    SKU: 95020
    From £10.95
  6. Indoor Outdoor NZ Art Panels
    SKU: 80091
    £34.95
  7. Plastic-free Organic Lip Balm
    SKU: 95057
    £5.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 35

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction