For the Homebody

For the Homebody

DELIVERY BY CHRISTMAS? Order by these dates for the best possible chance.

  • Dates are based upon current, best estimates published by New Zealand Post and may be brought forward due to Covid-19 impacts worldwide.
  • Midnight NZDT = 6am EST = 11am GMT = 12noon CET = 8pm JST = 10pm AEDT.  Time/date deadlines apply to available stock only.

UNITED KINGDOM, AUSTRALIA: Midnight NZDT Tuesday 7th December 2021

USA, CANADA, *EUROPE, *ASIA (*Selected countries in Europe and Asia)

  • Airmail+Tracking: Midnight NZDT Thursday 18th November 2021
  • International Courier: Midnight NZDT Sunday 28th November 2021
  • International Express Courier: Midnight NZDT Wednesday 9th December 2021

NEW ZEALAND: Midnight NZDT Monday 20th December 2021 (earlier if Rural Delivery address)

Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 39

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Queen Sized Throw
    SKU: 89009
    £225.00
  2. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Moss Wrap with Pin
    SKU: 30054
    £115.00
    40% Possum rich!
  3. Flox New Zealand Bird Cushion Covers
    SKU: 80146
    £32.95
    Made from sustainable Hemp!
  4. NZ Bird Hanging Decoration
    SKU: 80139
    £8.50
  5. New Zealand Cross Stitch Bookmark Kit
    SKU: 80045
    £8.50
  6. Scullys Scented Drawer Sachets Twin Pack
    SKU: 80126
    £4.50
  7. NZ Flower Hanging Decoration
    SKU: 80092
    £8.50
  8. Slipper Socks
    SKU: 50407
    £34.95
  9. New Zealand Design Cotton Napkins
    SKU: 80112
    £8.50
    SAVE 10% when you Buy 2!
  10. New Zealand Beeswax Candles
    SKU: 80005
    From £9.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 39

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction