Treat Your Feet

SAVE 10% on Sheepskin Footwear | Selected Styles | Here's How....
  • Prices in RED have already been adjusted for the 10% discount on the styles featured here. Simply add chosen styles(s) to your cart.
  • Offer began 10.03am NZDT Thursday 14th October and ends *Midnight NZDT Monday 25th October 2021, while stocks last.
  • Offer applies only to selected styles featured below, but not to the style marked "TO CLEAR" as it's already permanently reduced in price.
  • Offer won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • *NOTE: Midnight NZDT 25th October = (same day) 10pm AEDT = 1pm CEST = 12noon BST = 7am EDT.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 23

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Oxford Sheepskin Ankle Boots
    SKU: 50429
    Special Price £98.10 Regular Price £109.00
  2. Sheepskin Slipper Clogs
    SKU: 50412
    Special Price £76.46 Regular Price £84.95
  3. The Lady Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50409
    Special Price £76.46 Regular Price £84.95
  4. Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50414
    Special Price £89.96 Regular Price £99.95
    Larger size added
  5. Premium Sheepskin Boots
    SKU: 50419
    Special Price £89.96 Regular Price £99.95
  6. Sheepskin Slipper Mules
    SKU: 50431
    Special Price £58.46 Regular Price £64.95
  7. Camilla Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50423
    Special Price £76.46 Regular Price £84.95
  8. Traditional Hard Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50422
    Special Price £89.96 Regular Price £99.95
    2x Larger Sizes Added!
  9. Value Boots
    SKU: 50420
    Special Price £49.46 Regular Price £54.95
  10. Sheepskin Wanaka Slippers
    SKU: 50433
    Special Price £47.66 Regular Price £52.95
  11. Women's Classic Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50416
    Special Price £49.46 Regular Price £54.95
  12. Traditional Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50411
    Special Price £71.96 Regular Price £79.95
  13. Sheepskin Slipper Boots
    SKU: 50434
    Special Price £58.46 Regular Price £64.95
  14. Sheepskin Crossover Scuffs
    SKU: 50428
    Special Price £71.96 Regular Price £79.95
  15. Sheepskin Medical Slippers
    SKU: 50426
    Special Price £67.46 Regular Price £74.95
  16. Men's Classic Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50417
    Special Price £49.46 Regular Price £54.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 23

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction